Productivity Challenge: Getting up early

Productivity Challenge: Getting up early

alt= get up early infographicImage: by Grace Mark

Getting up early has definitely been the hardest part of my Productivity Challenge for February. I haven’t been able to get up before 8am or sleep earlier than 12pm. But I’ve finally found some great tips on zenhabits.net.
Leo Babauta goes through the whole process from starting by getting up gradually to what to do when you get up. I’m definitely trying it this week. I’ve created this infographic to remind myself and edited it to what I will be realistic for me 🙂
Leave a Reply

