Quote

Mastership- Lauren Hill

“I cant create and not live, I cant be in this bubble of creativity, creativity, creativity without life.

…..Life is peaks and valleys, some people explain it as good times bad times. But i think its learning, mastership, learning, mastership….

…. I went from the top of one mountain, I’d mastered something and people appreciated it. And once you reach that level you have to go this way. But in hip hop everyones like “I’m not moving… I’m dope.” That’s when you get stuck on one hill, when Gods intention is that we study and master a bunch of different things.

…. I’m at the foot of another hill. This hill is different you have to navigate it differently. But I get to learn and once you learn and go through that you’re on the top of another hill.

I just encourage everybody, never be afraid of not knowing. Find out. That’s how you get to mastership

…..Let’s not be mediocre in our greatness”

True words from Lauren Hill.

 

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 20.49.03

Leave a Reply

